Uncategorized

Hello and welcome!

Thanks so much for stopping by, I hope you enjoy my little blog.

I decided to start Clumsy Mama after I had my beautiful, cheeky daughter and became a stay-at-home mum… well for now anyway.

Now I know what you’re thinking, not another mummy blog. Well you’ve got it wrong. This one is totally different – it’s therapy wrapped up in blog about a mum that’s trying to get her shit together and be a good wifey and mother.

I hope my little rants and experiments give you hope, make you laugh and give you that great feeling you get when you silently compare your life to others and say ‘you know what, I’ve got it good!’.

Now I better run before my little one realises she’s awake…

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

